Location Browser

Click on the location you would like to browse.

Alaska Ballroom/HiltonAleutian/HiltonAleutian/Alaska/Hilton
Birch/Willow/HiltonBoard Room/Dena'ina CenterChart Room/Hilton
Cook Inlet Boardroom/HiltonDenali Room/HiltonDillingham/Hilton
Fireweed/HiltonIdlughet (Eklutna) Exhibit Hall/Dena'ina CenterIliamna/Hilton
Kahtnu 1/Dena'ina CenterKahtnu 2/Dena'ina CenterKatmai/Hilton
King Salmon/HiltonLobby/Dena'ina CenterLupine/Hilton
Prince William Boardroom/HiltonSpruce/HiltonTBD/Hilton
Tikahtnu Ballroom A /Dena'ina CenterTikahtnu Ballroom A & B/Dena'ina CenterTikahtnu Ballroom B/Dena'ina Center
Tikahtnu Ballroom C /Dena'ina CenterTikahtnu Ballroom D/Dena'ina CenterTikahtnu Ballroom E/Dena'ina Center
Tikahtnu Ballroom E & F/Dena'ina CenterTikahtnu Foyer/Dena'ina CenterTop of the World/Hilton
Tubughnenq' 3/Dena'ina CenterTubughnenq' 4/Dena'ina CenterTubughnenq' 5/Dena'ina Center
University of Alaska - ConocoPhillips Integrated Sciences Building/Off SiteWilliwaw Social Club/Off SiteWillow/Hilton

Sessions for Room: Alaska Ballroom/Hilton

Click on the Abstract you would like to read.


Tuesday, July 26th

Tuesday, July 26th
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm · Alaska Ballroom/Hilton
Session M20: Meeting: ASPT/IAPT Awards Banquet & Incoming ASPT Presidential Address
Presiding: Carolyn Ferguson, Kansas State University
July 26th 7:30 pmASPT Awards CeremonySystematics
Tuesday, July 26th
8:00 pm to 9:00 pm · Alaska Ballroom/Hilton
Session S07: Special Lecture: ASPT Incoming President Address - Eric H. Roalson
Presiding: Carolyn Ferguson, Kansas State University
S07001July 26th 8:00 pmBeyond statements – how ASPT can realize its commitmentsASPT Incoming President Address - Eric H. RoalsonSpecial AddressRoalson, Eric.Inclusion

Copyright © 2000-2022, Botanical Society of America. All rights reserved